Current Members

Lina Quesada Dr. Lina Quesada
Assistant Professor
Principal Investigator
Office: Gardner Hall 3418
Phone: 919-513-3530
Email: lmquesad@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn Twitter
Mike_Adams Mike Adams
Research Specialist
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 3413
Phone: 919-612-1676
Email: madams@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Hunter Collins
Research Assistant
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 2418
Email: shcollin@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Dr. Alamgir Rahman
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Phone: 919-513-3593
Email: arahman4@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Kim D’Arcangelo
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3406
Email: kndarcan@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Madison Stahr
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: mnstahr@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Camilo_Parada Camilo Parada
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: chparada@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Jesse_Yamagata Jesse Yamagata
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3406
Email: jsyamaga@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Nathan_Miller Nathan Miller
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Fusarium wilt of watermelon
Office: Gardner Hall 2418
Email: nfmille2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Nicholas_Noel Nicholas Noel
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit anthracnose
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: nnoel@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Allie_Druffel Allie Druffel
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Fusarium wilt of watermelon
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: aldruffe@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Sammi_Wong Sammi Wong
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Watermelon root knot nematode
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: tswong@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Sam_Cude Sam Cude
Kelman Scholar
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: sjcude@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Emily Keller
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: eakeller@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Zachary Shea
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: zashea@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Kelsey Wynne
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: kawynne@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Laura Williams
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: lcwilli7@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
person-placeholder Kayla Elswick
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: kdelswic@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn