Current Members

Dr. Lina Quesada
Associate Professor
Principal Investigator
Office: Gardner Hall 2419
Phone: 919-513-3530
Email: lmquesad@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@QuesadaLabNCSU
Mike Adams
Research Specialist
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 2409
Phone: 919-612-1676
Email: madams@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Hunter Collins
Research Assistant
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 2418
Phone: 806-241-2281‬
Email: shcollin@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Yara Rosado
Research Assistant
Field and Lab Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 2422
Phone: 984-789-2395‬
Email: yirosad2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Mary Lorscheider
Extension Communicator CucCAP
Office: Gardner Hall 2422
Email: mlorsch@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Dr. Andres Salcedo
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 2407
Phone: 919-513-3593
Email: afsalcedo@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@afsalcedo
Dr. Savithri Purayannur
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 2415
Phone: 919-513-3593
Email: spuraya@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@SPurayannur
Dr. Jeff Standish
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Basil downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 2414
Email: jrstandi@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@JStandish19
Kim D'Arcangelo
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 2403
Email: kndarcan@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@KnDArcangelo
Madison Stahr
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Email: mnstahr@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@mnstahr
Camilo Parada
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: chparada@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@chparadaNCSU
Mariana Prieto
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 2403
Email: mprieto@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
@MPrietoTorres
Jack Mascarenhas
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Sweetpotato disease control
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Email: jmmasca2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Olivia Bernard
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: obernar@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Margaux Whitley
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Email: mewhitl3@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Halle Habrat
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2414
Email: hhabrat@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Danielle Samson
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2403
Email: dcsamson@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Rebecca Eshleman
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2414
Email: raeshlem@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Ryno Thomas
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Email: rcthoma3@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Alexandra Dorsch
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2415
Email: andorsch@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn

One Comment

  1. Pingback: elo job lol

Comments are closed.