Current Members

Dr. Lina Quesada
Assistant Professor
Principal Investigator
Office: Gardner Hall 3418
Phone: 919-513-3530
Email: lmquesad@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn Twitter
Mike Adams
Research Specialist
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 3413
Phone: 919-612-1676
Email: madams@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Hunter Collins
Research Assistant
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 2418
Email: shcollin@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Dr. Alamgir Rahman
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Phone: 919-513-3593
Email: arahman4@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Kim D'Arcangelo
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3406
Email: kndarcan@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Madison Stahr
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: mnstahr@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Camilo Parada
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: chparada@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Jesse Yamagata
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3406
Email: jsyamaga@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Allie Druffel
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Fusarium wilt of watermelon
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: aldruffe@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Sammi Wong
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Watermelon root knot nematode
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: tswong@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Emily Keller
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: eakeller@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Zachary Shea
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: zashea@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Kelsey Wynne
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: kawynne@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Laura Williams
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: lcwilli7@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Kristen Pierce
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: khpierc2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Robyn Jones
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: rmjone12@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Virginia Brown
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: vmbrown@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Jack Mascarenhas
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: jmmasca2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn