Team

Dr. Lina Quesada
Associate Professor
Principal Investigator
Office: Gardner Hall 3418
Phone: 919-513-3530
Email: lmquesad@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn Twitter
Mike Adams
Research Specialist
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 3413
Phone: 919-612-1676
Email: madams@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Hunter Collins
Research Assistant
Field Technician
Office: Gardner Hall 2418
Phone: 806-241-2281‬
Email: shcollin@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Dr. Alamgir Rahman
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Phone: 919-513-3593
Email: arahman4@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Dr. Andres Salcedo
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Phone: 919-513-3593
Email: afsalcedo@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Kim D'Arcangelo
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Cucurbit downy mildew
Office: Gardner Hall 3406
Email: kndarcan@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Madison Stahr
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Email: mnstahr@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Camilo Parada
Graduate Student (Ph. D. in progress)
Research: Black rot of sweetpotato
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: chparada@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Sammi Wong
Graduate Student (M. Sc. in progress)
Research: Watermelon root knot nematode
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: tswong@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Joaquin Dominguez
Visiting Scholar (Gongora Lab, CICY, Mexico)
Research: Fusarium-maize interactions
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: ldoming@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Laura Williams
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: lcwilli7@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Kristen Pierce
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: khpierc2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Robyn Jones
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2411
Email: rmjone12@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Virginia Brown
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: vmbrown@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Jack Mascarenhas
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 3415
Email: jmmasca2@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Claudia Lucia
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: ctlucia@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn
Felicia Shepard
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Office: Gardner Hall 2416
Email: fmshepar@ncsu.edu
LinkedIn